I'm New | Events | Who We Are | Ministries | Get Help
 
  In This Section  

 
Home > Worship >
.
MT Connect
.
 MT Connect - Getting to Know you!



"And they continuing daily with one accord…and breaking bread from house to house, did eat their meat with gladness and singleness of heart, praising God, and having favour with all the people." "And the Lord added to the church daily such as should be saved. And the multitude of them that believed were of one heart and of one soul." Acts 3:46; 4:32

Small Group Leaders and Locations 

Elder

Location

Apprentice

Elder William Brown
brrowns@verizon.com

Loch Raven
21239

Denise Addy
deniseaddy714@yahoo.com

Elder Kevin Hatcher
Kevinhands@msn.com
Meeting: Saturday afternoon

Edmondson/Catonsville 21228/ 21229

Veronica Williams
vlawe@yahoo.com
Ginger Peterson
epeterson82003@yahoo.com

Elder Charlene King
kingv003@yahoo.com
Meeting: Monday evening

Gwynn Oak
21207

Deborah Reeves

Michael Jones
mrjones410@gmail.com
Meeting: Sunday evening

Elder Cedric George
logeorge@comcast.net

Pikesville
21208

 

Elder Larry Little
larrylittle10@comcast.net

Randallstown
21133

Reggie Hatcher
greensturapts@yahoo
Meeting: Sunday evening

Elder Curtis Roberts
cgr8088@gmail.com

Owings Mills
21117

DaMora Jones
LUUUV2TEACH@yahoo
Tabitha Hill
tecat35@msn.com

Elder Kirk Nugent
kirknugent@gmail.com

Reisterstown/Manchester

 

Elder Michael Reed
michaelreed313@hotmail.com

Windsor Mill
21244

 

Elder Jerry Ray Howard
jerryhoward2@gmail.com

Columbia/
Ellicott City

Rochelle Bailey

Britney Moore
britney.moore@gmail.com
Meeting: Friday evening

Elder Duawne Starling
faithwalkin@gmail.com

Glen Burnie/
Jessup

Tracy Simmons-Jones
tsimm36@aol.com

Elder Dexter Ravenell
dexxx2@msn.com

Bowie/
Beltsville

Lewis Miles
lewmiles@hotmail.com

Elder Donnell Josiah
donnelljosiah@comcast.net

Laurel

Michelle Ellison
michelle@letsconnect2day.net
Meeting: Friday evening

Beverley Miles
BevMiles77@aol.com

Hanover/Severn/
Odenton

 

James Timpson
jtimpson2@verizon.net

Faith Center
21220-25

Earnest Swann
ravens508@comcast.net

Carlton Henry
carltonshenry80@yahoo.com

Northeast, MD
Harford County
Towson

Tasha Rice
trice414@hotmail.com

Denise Wold
miss.neicyjones@gmail.com
Meeting: Friday evening

Park Heights
21215

Jocelyn Brown
BrownJ21@aol.com

 

North Baltimore
21206

Cara Fuller
cara.fuller@gmail.com
Meeting: Online

 

Ashburton/Druid Hill
21216-21217

Nikko Washington
wnikko@hotmail.com

Viola Church
blessrkidz2@hotmail.com



View the Elders page

Upcoming Events
Community Dance Technique Class/FH - Oct 21, Tue 7:00 PM
Prayer Meeting - Oct 22, Wed 7:30 PM - Join us for a night of upliftment and communion...
Awesome Wonder Rehearsal/YR - Oct 24, Fri 7:00 PM
  Contact Details   Newsletter signup   Service Times
100 S. Rock Glen Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21229 [Map It]
Telephone:+1 410-368-9294
Toll Free: 888-U-4-MIRACLE
FAX:+1 410-368-9296
E-mail: Office | Webteam
Update Your Information!
  Enter your email:

Saturdays
9:45am & 11am

Wednesdays
7:30pm

I'm New | Events | Who We Are | Ministries | Get Help

Legal Notice & Privacy Policy
SiteMap. Provided by the North American Division and AdventistChurchConnect.org © 2002-2014. User Login / Customize.